First Name
WADA
Last Name
AWARDS
Age Group
18-25
Current Postal Address (Office or Residence)
-
City
-
State
-
Email
info@wadaawards.com
By completing this form you agree to abide by the rules and regulations
Yes
WADA AWARDS does not have any friends yet.
10 months ago no Comment

World Academy of Design, has partnered with Diamond City Jewellery FZCO as the Official 3D Cad Design sponsor for the World Jewellery Design Competition 2022-23 (WADA Awards).   Diamond City is a Jewellery manufacturing company since 2000, equipped with world’s finest equipment and technology. Based in the heart of Dubai Jewellery hub – Gold & Diamond Park. Diamond city provides…

1 year ago no Comment

www.wadaawards.com Let’s know his journey: Mr Oriol has been in the jewellery trade his entire life. Currently, he is GemVision Product Director. GemVision is the provider of the world’s number 1 CAD design software solutions, also known as MatrixGold. The software helps the most popular jewellery industries to quickly design and manage production stages (including printing out the 3d sample)….

1 year ago no Comment

wadaawards.com Paola De Luca is a Creative Director and Forecaster for Luxury, founder of The Futurist LLC and Trendvision Jewellery Forecasting independent Observatory of VicenzaOro IEG. Italian born, Paola is best known for developing a “The Jewellery TrendBook” A forecasting publication for global jewellery design trends began her career as a jewellery designer in New York. She leads the Trendvision…

1 year ago no Comment

www.wadaawards.com Let’s know her journey: After training as a gemmologist at the Gemmological Association of Great Britain (Gem-A) while working for Tiffany & Co., Russian-born, Paris-based Katerina spent time at Chaumet, Asprey and Boghossian, gaining sales and management experience. In 2011 she changed careers, becoming a freelance journalist and content editor. The reason behind this sudden switch? It was the…

1 year ago no Comment

www.wadaawards.com Let’s know his journey: Mr Costa has worked for over ten (10) years as Head of the production department at the famous luxury jewellery brand Mouawad. With more than 20 years of experience in the jewellery industry locally and in international markets, Costa started his own business in 2019 under Almaseyah goldsmith L.L.C. Armed with Complete knowledge of high-end…

1 year ago no Comment

مسابقه ی جهانی طراحی جواهرات دبی ۲۳-۲۰۲۲ مسابقه ی جهانی طراحی جواهرات دبی ۲۳-۲۰۲۲ اولین مسابقه ی جهانی طراحی جواهرات که بصورت لایو در دبی برگزار می‌شود

1 year ago no Comment

Join the next live interactive SEMINAR online on Saturday, 10th December, as per the following international zones: 8.00 pm Dubai time (GST ) 7.00 pm KSA/BAH/Kuwait time 6.00 pm Lebanon time 12.00 pm New York time 12.00 am Singapore time 7.00 pm Kenya time 4.00 pm UK time 9.30 pm India time To get the meeting access, visit the website…

1 year ago no Comment

The Fascinating Jewellery Design Competition is happening in DUBAI. You can submit designs in all 12 categories and be the “Designer of the World”. Designers and Jewellers worldwide will join live in Dubai to celebrate the creativity of the finest Designs. Join the Seminar on 10th December to know the possibilities of design, rules of participation and material details. www.wadaawards.com Amazing…

1 year ago no Comment

The most fascinating Jewellery Design Competition is happening in DUBAI. Submissions are open until 31st December 2022. You can submit designs in all 12 categories and be the “Designer of the World”. Designers and Jewellers from across the world will join live in Dubai to celebrate the creativity of the finest Designs. Join the Seminar on 10th December to know…

1 year ago no Comment

Submissions are open until 31st December 2022. You can submit designs in all 12 categories and be the “Designer of the World”. Designers and Jewellers worldwide will join live in Dubai to celebrate the creativity of the finest Designs. Join the Seminar on 10th December to know the possibilities of design, rules of participation and material details. www.wadaawards.com Amazing awards and…